AUTHORS.rst 780 Bytes
Newer Older
Martino Bertoni's avatar
Martino Bertoni committed
1 2 3 4
=======
Credits
=======

Martino Bertoni's avatar
Martino Bertoni committed
5
Development TEAM
Martino Bertoni's avatar
Martino Bertoni committed
6 7 8 9 10
----------------

* Miquel Duran Frigola <miquel.duran@irbbarcelona.org>
* Oriol Guitart <oriol.guitart@irbbarcelona.org>
* Martino Bertoni <martino.bertoni@irbbarcelona.org>
Martino Bertoni's avatar
Martino Bertoni committed
11 12 13
* Pau Badia <pau.badia@irbbarcelona.org>
* Nicolas Soler <nicolas.soler@irbbarcelona.org>

Martino Bertoni's avatar
Martino Bertoni committed
14 15 16 17

Contributors
------------

Martino Bertoni's avatar
Martino Bertoni committed
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
* Adria Fernandez <adria.fernandez@irbbarcelona.org>
* Lidia Mateo <lidia.mateo@irbbarcelona.org>
* David Amat <david.amat@irbbarcelona.org>
* Alejandro Castrelo <alejandro.castrelo@irbbarcelona.org>
* Modesto Orozco <modesto.orozco.ruiz@irbbarcelona.org>
* Aleix Gimeno <aleix.gimeno@irbbarcelona.org>
* Paula Torren <paula.torren@irbbarcelona.org>
* Elena Pareja <elena.pareja@irbbarcelona.org>
* Roger Compte <roger.compte@irbbarcelona.org>